Region Zentralschweiz

Physiotherapie Burch&Keiser
Christoph Burch
Urs Keiser
Birgit Burch
Veronika Näf
Monika Guggenbach-Bösch
Marktgasse 7
6060 Sarnen
041 660 12 80
burchkeiser@hin.ch

Region Zürich

Physiowerk.ch
Uta Stoll
Freigutstrasse 2
8002 Zürich
044 542 36 36
info@physiowerk.ch

Physiotherapie Limmatquai
Maya Schwarzenbach
Limmatquai 74
8001 Zürich
043 243 64 78
ms@physiotherapie-limmatquai.ch

Praxis für körperorientierte Therapie und Beratung
Jacqueline Orasch
Pflanzschulstrasse 34
8004 Zürich
044 241 25 48
praxis@orasch.ch

Physiotherapie Rosenau
Jasmine Humphrey
Gladbachstrasse 95
8044 Zürich
044 262 44 23
praxis@physio-rosenau.ch

Theo Geser
Im Gsteig 5
8700 Küsnacht
zuerichsee@physio-hin.ch

Theres Hartmann 
Hasenackerstrasse 42b
8708 Männedorf
044 920 03 64
theres.hartmann@bluemail.ch

Barbara Schaier
Stallikerstrasse 28
8142 Uitikon-Wald
079 606 17 15
barbara.schaier@epost.ch

Physiotherapie Müller
Monika Jesacher Pfau
Birchstrasse 2
8472 Seuzach
052 242 27 27
physio.jesacher@gmail.com

Angela Marrocco
Hammerstrasse 8
Praxis Physio Vital-Fitness
8180 Bülach

Peter Bachmann
Praxis für Osteopathie
Stadthausstrasse 143
8400 Winterthur
052 213 43 43
bachmannfisio@bluewin.ch

Sonja Rota
Praxis für Ergotherapie
Bahnhofstrasse 156
8620 Wetzikon
rota@ergoinfo.ch

Anella Rosenthal
Südstrasse 32
8157 Dielsdorf
rosenthal@aveva.li

Region Mittelland

Physiotherapie Eckstein
Petra Eckstein-Haucke
Bärenplatz 6
5615 Fahrwangen
056 667 21 81
physioeckstein@bluewin.ch

Luzia Hänni
Müliweg 4
5636 Benzenschwil
056 668 16 64
luzia.haenni@bluewin.ch

Iris Leu
Schlossstrasse 6
8193 Eglisau
iris.leu.schuermann@gmail.com

Birgit Rimle
Burgstallstrasse 11
9500 Wil
birgit.rimle@gmail.com

Region Bern

Stefanie Staub
Eigerstrasse 42
3007 Bern
praxis@stefanie-staub.ch

Region Glarus

Praxis für Osteopathie und Physiotherapie
Marlis Aschmann
Bahnhofstrasse 16
8750 Glarus
055 640 52 21
aschmann@osteoglarus.ch

Region Romandie

Maurice Starke
Rue Industrielle 30
1820 Montreux
079 799 51 71
mauricestarke@hotmail.com